About   Exhibitions   Instagram


Typographic Excellence

This exhibition includes work selected by the MICA Design League and faculty to celebrate exceptional student typographic work.

Curated by
MICA Design League

Exhibition Dates
March 2018

Eleni Agapis
Mazzy Bell
Alec Cerminaro
Soomin Cha
Mark Chan
Jonathan Chen
Young Man Chun
Reyna Clarissa
Sean Dong
Nicole Fleming
Tess Havas
Calvin Hutcheon
Youjin Jang
Rheagen King
Iris Lee
Isabel Levin
Hannah Meng
ByunChuyl Park
Lauren Park
Jenny Rosenberg
Clay Smith
John Vetter IV
Caroline Zheng

Gallery View ︎  
© MICAGD Archives 2020